AGOT LCG 2nd Someone Always Tells

145.00 kr

Slut i lager

Artikelnr: FGT28 Kategorier: ,


Someone Always Tells is the sixth Chapter Pack of the “Flight of Crows” cycle, and it brings a fitting conclusion to the major themes explored in this cycle. As with the other expansions, you’ll find new cards with the Bestow keyword, an attachment and a location devoted to the faith of The Seven, and cards that reward players for forging alliances between the factions. You’ll also discover plenty of recognizable characters and locations from the saga that you can add to your decks, such as Mace Tyrell, Qyburn, and the Great Sept of Baelor.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 145 g