Watery Graves The Privateers 1

139.00 kr 99.00 kr

1 i lager (1-3 dagar)

Artikelnr: PIP-612 Kategorier: ,


Warcaster and pirate Phinneus Shae returns to the pages on Skull Island eXpeditions in Watery Graves, the first book in the Privateers series by author Chris A. Jackson (“Blood & Iron”). Available November 23 in both print and digital formats, it’s a tale of swashbuckling adventure in the Southern Ocean as pirates, navies, and mercenaries vie for possession of a sunken treasure with indescribable powers.

Mer information

Vikt 139 g